Worlds Ending

It is 1 am and it’s the first time I have felt normal all day.
I guess I am sick, I was dizzy all day, extremely fatigued, headache, swollen glands, beginnings of a sore throat, etc.
I am so tired.
I am so sad.

Ugh, just incredibly….off. I feel like my insides and mind need to be cleaned, disinfected, rejuvenated…..along with my house. Everyone has been pretty just snotty and grosse on and off, seemingly for months now. I am not sure what it would be like for us all to feel good at the same time. Hopefully this season will pass soon. The wet, cold, grayness is fucking depressing.

I am so cheerful! haha

But I found this quote and I love it. I think it is a perfect description of depression.

2015/01/img_0038.jpg

Love. Love. Love.

Leave a Reply

